European Federation of Foundation Contractors

©Bachy Soletanche

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of delegates who have been nominated by their National Federations to represent their country’s interests.

The committee discusses the issues affecting the industry and seeks solutions. The committee formally approves all EFFC policies, position papers and reviews the work of the Federation.

The EFFC currently has 17 countries as part of their Executive Committee and two Affiliate Members.

  • Austria (VÖBU)

    • Thomas Pirkner

    • Andreas Körbler

  • Belgium (ABEF)

    • Maurice Bottiau

  • Czech Republic (ADSZS)

    • Jindrich Ricica

  • Denmark

    • TBC

  • France (SOFFONS)

    • Laurent Noll

    • Corinne Monnet

  • Germany (HDB)

    • Boris von Lübtow

    • Frank Haehnig

  • Hungary (AVS)

    • Gabor Makkos

  • Italy (AIF)

    • Fabrizio Leoni

    • Luca Bruni

  • Netherlands (NVAF)

    • Jaap Estié

    • Peter Vroom

  • Poland (PZWFS)

    • Przemyslaw Nowak

  • Portugal (Teixiera Duarte as an Affiliate Member)

    • Ivo Rosa

  • Romania (ARCF)

    • Carlos Vazquez

  • Spain (AETESS)

    • Enrique Torres García-Lomas

  • Sweden (SAFE)

    • Leena Haabma

    • Par Land

  • Switzerland (INFRA)

    • Adrian Dinkelmann

  • United Kingdom (FPS)

    • Kevin Hague

    • Ciaran Jennings (EFFC Secretary)

    • Chris Harnan (Sustainability Working Group Chair)

  • Turkey (TMD)

    • Dr. Rasin Düzceer

Subscribe View past newsletters